Casino Zahlungsmethoden

Unsere Website macht Sie vertraut mit mehreren Online-Zahlungsmethoden. Es hilft Ihnen, die beste Möglichkeit wählen, um Ihr Geld zu hinterlegen,abzuheben, zu erhalten und zu überweisen. Diese Information hilft Ihnen bestimmen welche Zahlungsmethode ist bequem für Sie, wie man soll sie benutzen und welche sind die Vorteile dieser Zahlungen. Sie werden auch herausfinden, wo jede Bezahlungsmethode verfügbar ist. Wir hoffen, dass Ihr Geld sicher aufbewahrt werden und alle Information wird Ihnen helfen eine verlässliche Bezahlungsmethode wählen um sicher Ihr Geld zu erhalten und eine schnelle Transaktion zu machen.

Diese Website enthält mehrere Arten von Zahlungsmethoden, die in die folgende Weise eingeordnet sind:

  1. Kredit/ Debit Karten (Visa/ MasterCard, Diners Club, Eurocard, Chinesische Debitkarten, Laser, Solo, Maestro, u.s.w.) - beide Arten von Karten sind für Online-Käufe benutzt. Obwohl Debit- und Kreditkarten ähnlich sieht aus und handeln, rechtliche Schutzmechanismen und die Schritte zur Lösung die Problemen der Käufe sind nicht ganz ähnlich.
  2. E-wallet (ewalletXpress, Eco Card, Click&Buy, Click2Pay, myCitadel, UseMyBank, Moneybookers, usw.)- eine E-Wallet ist eine Online-Geldbörse in Kombination mit einer Online-Geld Transfer-Service. Der Kunde zahlt direkt in seiner eWallet Konto oder mit seiner registriert bevorzugte Zahlungsmethode. Jede eWallet Kontoinhaber kann direkt oder per Bankeinzug ein Händler zahlen.
  3. echecks (Citadel, Instadebit, usw.)- eine e-check ist die elektronische Darstellung eines Papierscheck und funktioniert wie eine check. Sie können mit einem der vielen Arten von elektronischen Geräten e-check schreiben und geben die eScheck elektronisch zum Zahlungsempfänger. Dann hinterlegt der Zahlungsempfänger den e-Scheck und erhält die Gutschrift. Danach macht der Zahlstelle Bank den e-Scheck gültig.
  4. Bank/ Wire Überweisungen (Transfers) - Online-und Offline-( Banküberweisung, NetPay, Wire Transfer, eNETS, usw.)- eine Überweisungsmethode des Gelds zwischen Bankkonten, der Prozess erfolgt in folgender Weise: Die Bank überträgt eine sichere Nachricht an die empfangende Bank und die Zahlungen sind nach den Anweisungen machen. Die tatsächliche Überweisung ist praktisch unmittelbar, es erfordert nur ein Telefongespräch. Die beteiligten Banken müssen eine gegenseitige Konto miteinander halten, oder die Zahlung muss an eine Bank mit einem solchen Konto senden sein.
  5. Prepaid-Karten (Ukash, paysafecard, usw.) - Sie können Prepaid-Karten von Banken und einigen Geschäften kaufen. Ihre Karte wird eine persönliche Identifikationsnummer haben. Sie können Ihre Karte Saldo (Zahlungsbilanz) per Telefon oder online prüfen. Gewöhnlich es ist keine Gebühr für den Gebrauch eines Prepaid-Karte um die Einkäufe zu machen oder die Rechnungen zu bezahlen. Aber es kann die Gebühren sein um eine Karte zu bekommen, Geld hinzuzufügen, die Zahlungsbilanz zu prüfen, Geld aus Geldautomaten oder Banken zurückzuziehen, mit Kundenservice die Verbindung zu stellen, oder eine verlorene oder gestohlene Karte zu ersetzen.

Share: Twitter Google+ Reddit

Casino Deposit Methods

On our site you will familiarize yourself with several online methods of payment. It helps you to choose the best way to deposit / withdraw, to preserve and to transfer your money. This information will help you to determine which payment is more convenient for you, how to use them and which are the benefits each of them. Also you will find out where each of this payments is available. We hope that your money will be in secure and after reading all information you will be able to choose the reliable way to preserve your funds and make payments!

Online Casinos with Top Payment Methods
Online CasinoWelcome BonusAMEXBitcoineCheckMaster CardPayPalPaySafeCardPlay
Slots Million Casino
(NextGen, NoLimit City, CryptoLogic, Merkur, Lightning Box, ...)
$€£100NoNoNoYesNoYesPlay Now
Red Stag CasinoRed Stag Casino welcomes players from The United States
(WGS Technology)
$550YesYesNoYesNoYesPlay Now
Black Diamond CasinoBlack Diamond Casino welcomes players from The United States
(Rival Gaming, TopGame - Octopus Gaming, Vivo Games, ...)
$€2000
4BTC
YesYesNoYesNoYesPlay NowReview
Box24 CasinoBox24 Casino welcomes players from The United States
(Rival Gaming, Habanero, PragmaticPlay, Octopus Games formerly TopGame, ...)
$€2000
1BTC
YesYesNoYesNoYesPlay NowReview
Fair Go CasinoFair Go Casino welcomes players from The United States
(RealTime Gaming)
$200
Coupon: WELCOME
YesYesNoYesNoYesPlay Now
Sloto CASH CasinoSloto CASH Casino welcomes players from The United States
(RealTime Gaming)
$€1500
Coupon: SLOTO1MATCH
YesYesNoYesNoNoPlay NowReview
UKClub Casino
(MicroGaming)
£100NoNoNoYesYesYesPlay Now
Zodiac Casino
(MicroGaming)
$€20NoNoYesYesNoYesPlay Now
888 Casino
(Cassava)
$200
€140
£100
NoNoNoYesYesYesPlay Now
Jack Pot City Casino
(MicroGaming)
$€400NoNoYesYesYesYesPlay Now

This site contains several types of payment methods that can be classified as followings:

  1. Credit / Debit Cards (Visa / MasterCard, Diners Club, Eurocard, Chinese Debit Cards, Laser, Solo, Maestro, etc.) - both types of cards carry familiar credit company logos and both can be swiped at the checkout counter and both can be used to make online purchases. But even though debit and credit cards look and act the same, legal protections and the steps to settle problem purchases are not quite similar.
  2. e-wallets (ewalletXpress, Eco Card, Click&Buy, Click2Pay, myCitadel, UseMyBank, Moneybookers, etc.) - an e-wallet is an online wallet in combination with an online money transfer service . To use e-wallets the customer either pays into his eWallet account directly, or with his registered preferred payment method. Any eWallet account holder can pay a merchant either directly (direct debit to the customer's preferred payment source) or by debit (payment from the available credit balance on the eWallet account).
  3. eChecks (Citadel, Instadebit, etc.) - an echeck is the electronic representation of a paper check and works like a check . You have to write the eCheck using one of many types of electronic devices and "gives" the eCheck to the payee electronically. Then the payee deposits the eCheck and receives the credit, the payee's bank "clears" the eCheck to the paying bank. After that the paying bank validates the eCheck and then "charges" the check writer's account for the check.
  4. Bank / Wire Transfers - online and offline (Bank Transfer, NetPay, Wire Transfer, eNETS, etc.) - a method of transferring funds between bank accounts, the proccess is effected in the following manner: the sending bank transmits a secure message to the receiving bank, requesting that they effect payment in accordance with the instructions given. The actual wire transfer itself is virtually instantaneous, requiring no longer for transmission than a telephone call. The banks involved must either hold a reciprocal account with each other, or the payment must be sent to a bank with such an account, or a correspondent bank, for further benefit to the ultimate recipient.
  5. PrePaid Cards (UKash, paysafecard, etc.) - you can buy prepaid cards from banks and some stores. Your card will have a personal identification number (PIN). You may be able to check your card balance by phone or online. There is usually no fee to use a prepaid card to make purchases or pay bills. But there may be fees to get a card, add money to it, check the balance, withdraw money from ATMs or banks, contact customer service, or replace a lost or stolen card.