Visa Card Casino

Über Visa Card

Visa Credit Card

Visa Card ist ein praktischer Weg, um die Zahlungenen weltweit zu leisten. Visa Credit Card ist eine elektronische Zahlungsmethode, die 20 000 Banken weltweit vereinigt. Visa Credit Card bietet Kredit-, Debit-und Prepaid-Karten, mit deren Hilfe können Sie Ihre Finanzen verwalten.

Die Informationen, die Visa Credit Card sammelt ist: Ihren Namen, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Postanschrift, Alter, etc. Visa Credit Card sammelt die persönliche Informationen, um Ihre Bedürfnisse besser zu verstehen und Ihnen besseren Service zu bieten. Visa Credit Card sammelt auch Nicht Persönlich Identifizierbare Informationen: Ihr Browser-Typ, IP-Adresse, die URL der vorherigen Web-Seite, die Sie besuchten, etc.

Die Vorteile mit Visa Credit Card!

Sie können überall und jederzeit mit Visa Credit Card die Zahlungen leisten. Visa Credit Card bietet 24/7 Kunde Unterstützung, und Visa Credit Card wird nie Ihnen eine E-mail senden um vertrauliche Informationen wie Kontonummern, Passwörter, PIN-Nummern, Kreditkartennummern oder Sozialversicherungsnummern nachzufrage.

Visa Credit Card bietet sichere, zuverlässige und schnelle Zahlungen und liefert Käufern und Verkäufern mit Wahl, Komfort und Kontrolle.

Visa Online Casinos

About Visa

Visa

VISA - a convenient way to make payments arround the world. Visa is an electronic method of payment that unites more than 20 000 banks worldwide. Visa offers credit, debit and prepaid cards that help you to manage your finances.

The information that Visa collects is: your name, e-mail address, mailing address, age range, etc. This is the personal information in order to understand better your needs and to provide you with better service. Also Visa collects Non-Personally Identifiable Information: your browser type, IP Address, the URL of the previous web site you visited, etc.

The Benefits using Visa!

With Visa you can make payments anywhere, anytime, and anyway. Visa offers 24/7 Customer Support and Visa will never send you an e-mail asking for confidential information such as account numbers, passwords, PIN numbers, credit card numbers or social security numbers.

Visa is committed to secure, reliable payments that provide buyers and sellers with choice, convenience, and control. Using Visa you are in secure and have the possibility to transfer funds fast and securely.